Location

43 High Street, Prahran, Victoria 3181, Australia

Call us

613 9533 8886 / 613 9525 0801

Monday - Friday

8:30AM to 5:30PM

loader


Contact our team

Lilian Hou | Company Director Lilian@tslaustralia.com
Terence Leach | General Manager Terry@tslaustralia.com
Allan Hou | Business Development Manager Allan@tslaustralia.com
Daniel Poon | Operations Manager Daniel@tslaustralia.com

General inquiries | admin@tslaustralia.com
Accounts | accounts@tslaustralia.com
Sales and quotations | sales@tslaustralia.com

$
$
$
x

Your First Customs Clearance and Document Fees:

Absolutely FREE! Value up to

When you use our International Forwarding Services.

FREE Clearance Now!

$200

CLAIM NOW!